Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jordan Hansel

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jordan Hansel

5 out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Smith

Sarah Smith

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff, great insurance prices and nice to have all my insurance needs under one agent. Give them a call for a quote!"
Profile photo of jeremy kuebelbeck

jeremy kuebelbeck

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie is always cheerful and helpful. The whole team will help you figure out the best options to keep you going."
Profile photo of Melanie Pierzinski

Melanie Pierzinski

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They so easy to work with and make sure I get the best deals. Best customer service!"
Profile photo of Jessica Latterell

Jessica Latterell

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Hannah Frank

Hannah Frank

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the Crew Jordan Hensel has over at State farm in Little Falls, always get us taken care of with ease!!!"
Profile photo of Quintin Rakow

Quintin Rakow

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are actually their to protect what you stand for and work hard for to keep what you work for protected"
Profile photo of Wyatt Cekalla

Wyatt Cekalla

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s how you want insurance handled."
Profile photo of Zachary Hefner

Zachary Hefner

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie, Jordan and Amber are always very friendly and professional, they are a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Jeremy Petersen

Jeremy Petersen

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan and his team are absolutely the best."
Profile photo of brian ottenstroer

brian ottenstroer

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices and very friendly staff."
Profile photo of Josh Andrea

Josh Andrea

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with! Very prompt with answering questions!"
Profile photo of Custom Korations

Custom Korations

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber helped me insure my business and I've always been happy with the cost and the service I've received! They're always there to answer my questions!"
Profile photo of Sarah Jackson

Sarah Jackson

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best insurance companies I’ve ever dealt with. They are a super friendly staff and make you feel very welcomed. If you have any questions they have the answers. Tyler helped me save a ton of money when switching. Tyler’s definitely your guy!"
Profile photo of melissa peterson

melissa peterson

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan Hansel and his team has been the best insurance agency I have had I would recommend them to everyone"
Profile photo of Steven Hiemenz

Steven Hiemenz

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Could not be happier with the whole team here. I have had to make two claims on my truck and both times were so painless and simple. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Angie Helgeson

Angie Helgeson

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with! Made sure I got the best rate and super easy to work with when it came to an insurance claim. They also make sure I am aware of all the discounts I can receive with Drive Safe and Save!!"
Profile photo of Piper Longblow

Piper Longblow

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Great service and they are so fast and efficient to coordinate anything with, very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Hadley

Cindy Hadley

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Christina Scott

Christina Scott

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"We were loyal to AFI for Many years ... and even though we had No claims, our rates kept rising! Never a problem with Jordan Hansel! Their staff help us get the best deals and they are Always here to help. Couldn't be happier! Check them out!"
Profile photo of Alissa Munson

Alissa Munson

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been using this agency since I moved to LF a few years ago. Always straight forward and helpful. Today I got a flat tire while I was visiting my sister in Duluth, and didn't have my insurance cards on me. I called and they gave me all the information I needed, along with helping me start a AAA request. Will definitely continue going through them. :)"
Profile photo of Blair Bowling

Blair Bowling

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a great Insurance firm. I've been working with Amber and a new with the agency. She has been nothing but pleasant helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Kirsten Nguyen

Kirsten Nguyen

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordan and his team are great! They’re super responsive and very helpful anytime you need something. I’ve enjoyed working with Jordan and his team!"
Profile photo of Michael Shynes

Michael Shynes

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amber is the best. I am so lucky to work with her and can’t say enough good things about the folks in this office!"
Profile photo of Miranda Danielson

Miranda Danielson

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordan and his crew are incredibly friendly and truly care about you and your family! They will always give you quality insurance and never cut corners."
Profile photo of Robin Kolbo

Robin Kolbo

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordan is very knowledgeable, personable and responsive. He was honest and took the time to sit down with us and compare all the different policies that we had elsewhere to what State Farm could offer. It’s been a great experience working with him and his team and I would highly recommend him to friends and family. I’m so glad we made the change."